Should you need more information on Boat Rentals, Slip Rentals, Boat Maintenance or any of our other marina-related services, please don’t hesitate to contact your friends at Lake Keowee Marina today: 864-882-2047. We look forward to hearing from you!

info@keoweemarina.com

Bart Schile

Bart Schile

Operations

Bart Schile

Operations

Email: bart@keoweemarina.com

Dineen Schile

Dineen Schile

Store Manager

Dineen Schile

Store Manager

Email: dineen@keoweemarina.com

Kala Wichester

Kala Winchester

Advertising Management

Kala Winchester

Advertising Management

Email: kala@keoweemarina.com

Gerry Blankenship

Gerry Blankenship

Boat Sales

Gerry Blankenship

Boat Sales

Email: gerry@keoweemarina.com

Carl Morini

Carl Morini

Boat Sales

Carl Morini

Boat Sales

Email: carl@keoweemarina.com

Terry Chones

Terry Chones

Boat Sales

Terry Chones

Boat Sales

Email: terry@keoweemarina.com

Service Manager

Service Manager

Service Manager

Service Manager

Service Manager

Email: service@keoweemarina.com

Service Manager

Boat Rentals

Boat Rentals

Boat Rentals

Boat Rentals

Email:info@keoweemarina.com